NFYI Listening Session: Access to Healthcare

August 29, 2022
1pm PT / 2pm MT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET

Virtual

Free

Join Us at An NFYI Event

National Foster Youth Institute members will lead this conversation on the importance of access to effective mental health and wellness services and treatments for transition age youth. Current and former foster youth from across the country are welcome to join the discussion. Some of the issues raised and ideas generated will be shared with federal lawmakers this fall at a virtual convening. Add your voice and get involved in creating change!

Our Speakers

1661731200

Join us at NFYI Listening Session: Access to Healthcare

Sign up for our newsletter to receive notifications about upcoming events.