Language Guide to Working with the Child Welfare Community

July 27, 2022
6pm ET/5pm CT/4pm MT/3pm PT

Virtual

Free

Join Us at An NFYI Event

Words matter — especially when it comes to how we discuss the child welfare system and those it impacts. The language we use conveys intent, respect, and helps us build an equitable and effective system for children and families. Join NFYI’s policy team for a virtual conversation on creating a language guide to working with the child welfare community. Policy intern Anna Judson and NFYI member Tony Parsons will lead conversations on July 25 and 27 at 6pm ET/3p PT.

Our Speakers

1658880000

Join us at Language Guide to Working with the Child Welfare Community

Sign up for our newsletter to receive notifications about upcoming events.