UPCOMING EVENTS

NFYI COMMUNITY CHECK-IN

Friday, January 8 | 3pm PT / 4pm MT / 5pm CT / 6pm ET

This has been a challenging week for our country and community. NFYI is holding a Zoom check-in on Friday for anyone who wants to talk about what’s happening this week. It’ll start at 3pm PST /6pm EST. Sign-up and add it to your calendar.

 

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com